The wait is over! The Gift is LIVE!
Book 4 in the Butler Ranch series is LIVE exclusively in KINDLE AND KU!
 Five winemaking siblings
Four gifts from heaven
Three holiday weddings
Two mysteries
And a partridge in a pear tree.
It’s not a Butler Ranch
Christmas without a little chaos!
The Butler Ranch series is a contemporary western romance series from Amazon best-selling author Heather Slade. Winemaking, lovemaking, and mischief-making abound at Butler Ranch in the hills of Californias wine country!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s