An M16 agent falling for the wrong woman.
A Russian with secrets to hide.
And the passion that defies the rules...

My team. My family. My allegiance. As a duke, the boundaries and loyalties are clear. I may be the Marquess of Wells with a stoic and rigid father on his deathbed,

but I have desires and needs that break those boundaries. Falling for an assassin may be an issue.
But I haven’t faced a problem yet that I can’t solve—other than assembling a crib. 

Secrets. Lies. Deception. As a Russian assassin, I’m riddled with it all. Now, with a ten-million-dollar bounty on my head, there’s no way I can get out alive.

But the irresistible and incorrigible duke thinks otherwise. He wants me in his life, in his arms, and in his bed. There’s no declining the desires of a duke.
And quite frankly, I have no intentions of denying him anything.

Kindle | Read Chapter 1 
Buy Direct Paperbacks: Make Me Shiver | Make Me Shiver (Object Series) | Thornton and Orina (Discreet Series)
Amazon Paperbacks: Make Me Shiver | Make Me Shiver (Object Series) | Thornton and Orina (Discreet Series)
Audio: Buy Direct Audio Chirp | Spotify | Audible | Listen to an audio sample of Striker's Choice


An MI-5 agent shattering the “forbidden” in love.
Homeland Security’s breaking hearts and taking names.
Reckless and ruthless, the lord and the spy are uncovering more than just secrets…

Espionage, secrets, and all the other crap my team wants me tight-lipped about. And that’s fine. I’m used to life undercover.
As an MI5 agent, I take on a lot. It’s who I am, and what I do. But the fiery new weapon for US Homeland Security is more dangerous than anything
I’ve touched—or tasted—before. With her curves and sass, she’s dangerous and powerful.
Let’s be honest, she’s never faced off against me though. I’ve got tricks to make anyone cave. 

Poisonous, deadly, and perilous, I know how they see me—and why they fear me. With terrorist attacks piling up, there are enemies to take down,
and I’m going to make them defenseless. But my number one target right now is a sexy and strong MI5 agent. If I shatter his heart, so be it.
If I shatter mine, oh well. It takes more than just a lady to weaken that LORD.

Kindle | Read Chapter 1 
Buy Direct Paperbacks: Drive Me Wilder | Drive Me Wilder (Object Series) | 
 Sutton and Kennedy (Discreet Series)
Amazon Paperbacks: Drive Me Wilder | 
Drive Me Wilder (Object Series) | Sutton and Kennedy (Discreet Series)
Audio:  Buy Direct Audio Chirp | Spotify | Audible | Listen to an audio sample of Drive Me Wilder


A commoner buried in his work.
A correspondent in over her head.
Fiery and furious, they dig deep into the throes of passion.

Reporters need to back off. I’ve got a job to do. Being overworked, overwhelmed, and underappreciated, the last thing this M15 agent needs is a sexy and incredibly persuasive journalist knocking me off my game. But the terror in her eyes tells me she needs me—in more ways than one.

The byline of a lifetime. Every reporter wants to unearth the biggest news story to hit the globe. And I’m close—so close. But when a body is left on my floor with a note, “You’re next!” I know I’m in over my head. Can this correspondent let down her guard and let the commoner take over?

Kindle | Read Chapter 1 
Buy Direct Paperbacks: Feel My Pinch | Feel My Pinch (Object Series) | 
Axel and Esland (Discreet Series)
Amazon Paperbacks: Feel My Pinch |
Feel My Pinch (Object Series) | Axel and Esland (Discreet Series)
Audio: Buy Direct Audio Chirp | Spotify | Audible | Listen to an audio sample of Feel My Pinch


A rancher hellbent on maintaining the status quo.
A lady who detests the elite.
Wild and wanton, opposites attract.

Long, hot days, working my ass off—just waiting for the cool nights to come—so I can kick back and enjoy the starry night. That’s what I do and who I am. Letting go of the passionate and determined lady seems unimaginable. With fire and heat, she can’t be tamed. She belongs elsewhere. It’s a truth I have to accept.

Debutante, aristocrat, entitled—they’re all words that mean nothing. I need more. I need power, passion, adventure, and danger. Being a part of Her Majesty’s Secret Service is the only answer, my only dream, to end this nightmare of boredom. But walking away from him, the rugged and rough rancher who stole my heart, is more terrifying than anything. Can a lady have a bit of both worlds without everything crumbling down?

Kindle | Read Chapter 1 
Buy Direct Paperbacks: Chase My Shadow | Chase My Shadow (Object Series) | 
Quint and Darrow (Discreet Series)
Amazon Paperbacks: Chase My Shadow |
Chase My Shadow (Object Series) | Quint and Darrow (Discreet Series)
Audio: Buy Direct Audio Chirp | Spotify | Audible | Listen to an audio sample of Chase My Shadow

Find My Angel: A Royal Agents of MI6 Christmas Novella (BOOK FIVE)

A retired M16 agent ready for a memorable holiday season.
An M15 agent patiently waiting for the gift she’s always wanted.
And a lost soul with a Christmas wish…

Retired and ready. After years of raising children by myself, taking in others as my own, it’s time for me. I’m finally ready to leave M16, and start the life I’ve dreamed of with the woman I’ve wanted for so long. There’s no turning back, no hesitation. I found my angel, and now it’s time to make her mine. Nothing can keep me away from her for one more second. It’s now or never. It’s a Christmas neither of us will ever forget.But when I’m kidnapped and miss my long-awaited date, you’d think I’d be ready to murder my assailant with my own two hands. And that’s the problem. This agonizing soul needs me. I can’t turn my back on him now, especially when he takes me on a journey of all my past Christmases, reminding me of how far I’ve come.

I’ve waited. I’ve been patient. As an M15 agent, I know how to lay low and bide my time. And now, it’s time. Z finally pulled the trigger. He’s done with M16, ready to move forward—with me. Nothing could make me happier. But when he doesn’t show, I know he’d never stand me up. Z doesn’t play. Now, it’s up to the calvary to locate the man I’ve wanted all along, and bring him back to where he belongs. With me. In my arms. And if they do, it’ll be a Christmas miracle.

Kindle | Read Chapter 1 
Buy Direct Paperbacks: Find My Angel | Find My Angel (Object Series) | 
Archer and Leighton (Discreet Series)
Amazon Paperbacks: Find My Angel |
Find My Angel (Object Series) | Archer and Leighton (Discreet Series)
Audio: Buy Direct Audio Chirp | Spotify | Audible | Listen to an audio sample of Find My Angel